Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 0 days, 9 hours, 50 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 6:47am
Sunset: 4:45pm
Daylight: 09:58
Moonrise: 6:57am (18-Dec-2017)
Moonset: 5:27pm (18-Dec-2017)
Waxing Crescent
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 26-Dec-2017 1:20am PST
26 December 2017 09:20 GMT
Mon, 01-Jan-2018 6:24pm PST
02 January 2018 02:24 GMT
Mon, 08-Jan-2018 2:25pm PST
08 January 2018 22:25 GMT
Tue, 16-Jan-2018 6:17pm PST
17 January 2018 02:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT